Hide: House-eey

Welcome to my small music workshop. :-)

The "House-eey" is based on a chillwave, chillout, and downtempo genre that has been inspired by the 80s and 90s music scene especially US/UK pop music, new wave, and these alternatives. All of the House-eey tunes are played actual bass guitar. This concept is creating a unique signature sound.

New album info!

The new album "fifteenth night" will be scheduled on January 1st, 2023. It will be available on Spotify, YouTube Music, and Apple Music!

"fifteenth night" Track List (New 15 songs!)

  1. different sequence
  2. failure mechanism
  3. smart nightmare
  4. taking back for some reason
  5. meet my confusion
  6. one thing break it all down
  7. behind the frets
  8. page is still not found
  9. you're controlled
  10. out of tone
  11. blank formatted diskette
  12. perfect sleepy Monday
  13. lived these days
  14. finding with you
  15. fragmentation of sight
Stay tuned! :-)

(C)1980-2022 hide.h all rights reserved.