Hide: House-eey

fifteenth night / 15th Album

  1. different sequence
  2. failure mechanism
  3. smart nightmare
  4. taking back for some reason
  5. meet my confusion
  6. one thing break it all down
  7. behind the frets
  8. page is still not found
  9. you’re controlled
  10. out of tone
  11. blank formatted diskette
  12. perfect sleepy Monday
  13. lived these days
  14. finding with you
  15. fragmentation of sight

Released on Jan 1, 2023.
All tracks are released with this album at the same time.

(C)1980-2023 hide.h all rights reserved.