Hide: House-eey

silicon societies / 14th Album

  1. gosh my aim
  2. unperfected world
  3. fed up to see any meaningless txt
  4. flooding instant stories
  5. lost personality
  6. dying in teh internet
  7. zero multiply by millions
  8. stupid intelligence
  9. sns idiot
  10. thanks to the poor relationship

Released on Jan 1, 2022.
All tracks are released with this album at the same time.

(C)1980-2023 hide.h all rights reserved.