Hide: House-eey

/var/log/Resubmitted the new 15th album

Finally, I could submit the 10 songs for the new 15th album “fifteenth night”. It will be available on Spotify, YouTube Music, and Apple Music on Jan 1st, 2023.

Tracklist : fifteenth night

  1. you’re controlled
  2. failure mechanism
  3. smart nightmare
  4. taking back for some reason
  5. one thing break it all down
  6. blank formatted diskette
  7. behind the frets
  8. out of tone
  9. perfect sleepy Monday
  10. fragmentation of sight

Stay tuned!!

(C)1980-2023 Hidenori HoRi all rights reserved.